Working hours
Working hours

During the week 09.00 - 21.00
(administration)

Saturday, Sunday - weekends

FC “Astana” – FC “Kairat” 1:4

Dear ladies and gentlemen! On September 10, 2016 FC “Astana” played against FC “Kairat” at the city stadium as a part of First League Championship of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Game of “Astana” and “Kairat” always compel the attention of fans. And this game was not exception. More than 6 thousand of people came to the stadium.

From the first minutes, all teams were intended to win and went forward. At the 5 minute Gerson Asevedo set goal into the net of Astana team after some dangerous moments near the net. “Astana” tried control this situation, but unfortunately, the first time was not successful.

At the second time “Astana” at the 62 minute missed ball from Baurzhan Islamkhan, the player of FC “Kairat”. At 67 minute Zherar Gou set the third goal in the “Astana” net. For all that “Astana” set one ball into the net of “Kairat”. And at the end of the game at the 76 minute Andrey Arshavin set the 4th goal in the net of “Astana”. Game ended with the score 1:4 in favour of Almaty “Kairat”.

We are in social networks
History The stadium was opened on June 3, 2009. That day during the first match in the history of the stadium, “Locomotive” (Astana club) played against the youth team of Kazakhstan. Pierluigi Collina, famous Italian referee, judged the match. Nursultan Nazarbaev, the President of Kazakhstan, made the first symbolic kick of the ball under his whistle.
Яндекс.Метрика

Режим работы
Режим работы

В будние дни с 09.00ч до 21.00ч
(администрация)

Суббота, воскресенье - выходной

ФК «Астана» — ФК «Кайрат» 1:4

Дорогие Дамы и Господа! 10 сентября 2016 года на столичном стадионе «Астана Арена» в рамках 26 тура Премьер Лиги Чемпионата Республики Казахстан состоялся матч между командами ФК «Астана» и ФК «Кайрат».

Противостояние «Астаны» и «Кайрата» всегда приковывало внимание зрителей. И этот матч не стал исключением, стадион посетило более 6 тысяч человек.

Матч начинался не с разведки, как привыкли зрители, а наоборот, обе команды шли вперед. Обменявшись парочкой не приятных моментов у ворот, результата на 5-й минуте силами Герсона Асеведо  добилась алматинская команда, закатив мяч в сетку астанчан. «Астана» пыталась выровнять ситуацию, но увы в первом тайм им не удалось добиться желаемого результата.

Во втором тайме «Астана» на 62 минуте пропустила мяч от игрока «Кайрата» Бауыржана Исламхана. На 67-й минуте Жерар Гоу забивает третий гол в ворота «Астаны». И все таки «Астана» сумела отыграть один гол, Джордже Деспотович на 71 минуте матча закатывает мяч в ворота «Кайрата». И в заключении матча на 76 минуте отличился Андрей Аршавин забив 4-й гол в ворота «Астаны». Матч закончился со счетом 1:4 в пользу Алматинского «Кайрата»

Мы в социальных сетях
История Стадион был открыт 3 июля 2009 года. В первом в истории стадиона матче в тот день встречались «Локомотив» (астанинский клуб) и молодёжная сборная Казахстана. Матч судил известный итальянский арбитр Пьерлуиджи Коллина. Символический первый удар по мячу под его свисток нанёс президент Казахстана Нурсултан Назарбаев.
Яндекс.Метрика