Working hours
Working hours

During the week 09.00 - 21.00
(administration)

Saturday, Sunday - weekends

FC “Astana U21” – FC “Taraz U21” 3:0

Dear football fans! On October 12, 2916 as a part of 24th Tour of the Second League on the city stadium “Astana Arena” “Astana U21” played against “Taraz U21”. Three players of the main team Roger Cañas, Agim Ibraimi and Đorđe Despotović entered for the reserve squad in this game. From the first minutes “Astana” players attacked. At the first minutes Ibraimi attacked from the side Despotović attacked by head but the goalkeeper received the blow of Serbian player. At the 10th minute Agim Abraimi transferred from the side, Abai Zhunussov transferred ball for Vladislav Prokopenko who played the guard and broke under the bar of “Taraz”. After 5 minutes Amanbol Aliyev passed ball to the penalty from the side where Despotović at the second floor set the ball into the net.

The second time began without Roger Cañas and Đorđe Despotović despite this, the players went forward. Abai Zhunussov from the penalty set ball to the net, but goalkeeper fended off a blow. Then players missed some balls, Alisher Sagitov broke through the net, the blow caught goalkeeper Ardak Saulet and missed the nets. And only at the compensated time Abai Zhusunusov in the penalty transferred to Vladislav Prokopenko who formed the double.

The next match on October 17 will be played away against Shymkent “Ordabasy”.

We are in social networks
History The stadium was opened on June 3, 2009. That day during the first match in the history of the stadium, “Locomotive” (Astana club) played against the youth team of Kazakhstan. Pierluigi Collina, famous Italian referee, judged the match. Nursultan Nazarbaev, the President of Kazakhstan, made the first symbolic kick of the ball under his whistle.
Яндекс.Метрика

Режим работы
Режим работы

В будние дни с 09.00ч до 21.00ч
(администрация)

Суббота, воскресенье - выходной

ФК «Астана U21» — ФК «Тараз U21» 3:0

Дорогие любители футбола! 12 октября 2016 года в рамках 24 тура Второй Лиги на столичном стадионе «Астана Арена» состоялся матч между командами «Астана U21» и «Тараз U21». В этом матче за дублирующий состав вышли три игрока основного состава Рохер Каньяс, Агим Ибраими и Джордже Деспотович.   С первых минут игроки «Астаны» рванули в атаку. В первых минутах Ибраими навесил с фланга Деспотович бил головой, но вратарь отразил удар серба. На 10 минуте Агим Ибраими сделал передачу с фланга, Абай Жунусов передал мяч, на Владислава Прокопенко, который обыграв защитника пробил под перекладину ворот «Тараза» Через 5 минут Аманбол Алиев пройдя по флагу подал мяч в штрафную, где Деспотович обыграв на втором этаже отправляет мяч в сетку ворот соперника.

Второй тайм начался без Рохера Каньяса и Джордже Деспотовича, несмотря на это игроки шли вперед. Абай Жунусов со штрафного пробил по воротам, но вратарь парировал удар. Далее играком не хватало точности, Алишер Сагитов пробил по воротам, удар пришел в защитника. Ардак Саулет не попал в створ ворот. И только в компенсированное время Абай Жунусов в штрафной сделал передачу на Владислава Прокопенко, который оформил дубль.

Следующий матч 17 октября проведут на выезде против Шимкентского «Ордабасы».

Мы в социальных сетях
История Стадион был открыт 3 июля 2009 года. В первом в истории стадиона матче в тот день встречались «Локомотив» (астанинский клуб) и молодёжная сборная Казахстана. Матч судил известный итальянский арбитр Пьерлуиджи Коллина. Символический первый удар по мячу под его свисток нанёс президент Казахстана Нурсултан Назарбаев.
Яндекс.Метрика