Working hours
Working hours

During the week 09.00 - 21.00
(administration)

Saturday, Sunday - weekends

“Kazakhstan” – “Rumania” 0:0

Dear football fans! On October 11, 2016 at the capital stadium “Astana Arena” the national team of Kazakhstan played against the national team of Rumania as a part of the eliminatory cycle of the World Championship 2018.

The home team from the first minutes attacked and kept the Rumanian team on the edge of their chair within 10 minutes but could not create the dangerous moments. Rumanian team performed some dangerous moments, Răzvan Marin by the long-range attempt checked the goalkeeper Stas Pokatilovm the goalkeeper was watchful on the outlook of the nets. At the middle of the game, the defense of Rumanian team was broken, but our team could not set the goal.

The second time was not hardened for watchers. The teams played in defence. The Rumanian team tried to play by long-range punches, but Stas Pokatilov was on place and easily met a thrusts. Game ended with a score 0:0. The yellow card received: Shomlo at 36th minute, Kuat at 80 minute.

The next game will take place on November 11, 2016 at 00:45 abroad with Denmark team.

We are in social networks
History The stadium was opened on June 3, 2009. That day during the first match in the history of the stadium, “Locomotive” (Astana club) played against the youth team of Kazakhstan. Pierluigi Collina, famous Italian referee, judged the match. Nursultan Nazarbaev, the President of Kazakhstan, made the first symbolic kick of the ball under his whistle.
Яндекс.Метрика

Режим работы
Режим работы

В будние дни с 09.00ч до 21.00ч
(администрация)

Суббота, воскресенье - выходной

Казахстан — Румыния 0:0

Дорогие любители футбола! 11 октября 2016 года на столичном стадионе «Астана Арена» состоялся матч между национальными сборными Казахстана и Румынии в рамках отборочного цикла Чемпионата Мира 2018.

Хозяева поля с первых минут рванули в атаку и держали в течение 10 минут, но опасных моментов не смогли создать. Румыны в свою очередь создали пару опасных моментов, Рэзван Марин дальним ударом проверил вратаря Стаса Покатилова, вратарь был бдителен на страже ворот. К середине тайма в обороне румын пошел провал, нашей сборной не хватило мастерства довести момент до гола.

Второй тайм ничем не удивил зрителей. Сборные все больше уходили в защиту. Румыны пытались бить дальними удара, но Стас Покатилов был на месте без особых проблем отражал удары. Матч так и закончился со счетом 0:0. Предупреждения получили: Шомко на 36 минуте, Куат на 80 минуте.

Следующий матч 11 ноября 2016 года в 00:45 Казахстан проведет на выезде со сборной Дании.

 

Мы в социальных сетях
История Стадион был открыт 3 июля 2009 года. В первом в истории стадиона матче в тот день встречались «Локомотив» (астанинский клуб) и молодёжная сборная Казахстана. Матч судил известный итальянский арбитр Пьерлуиджи Коллина. Символический первый удар по мячу под его свисток нанёс президент Казахстана Нурсултан Назарбаев.
Яндекс.Метрика