Working hours
Working hours

During the week 09.00 - 21.00
(administration)

Saturday, Sunday - weekends

“Khabar CUP – 2016” among the members of the media tournament on mini-football.

Mini football tournament Khabar CUP – 2016 was held 22 October 2016 at the stadium «Astana Arena». The main aim of this tournament is encouraging a healthy lifestyle among the Mass Media employees and also the celebration of 25th anniversary of the Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan! This event was not organized for the first time, and it is very popular among mass media employees. This year there were 16 teams, that is almost 200 journalists, TV and radio presenters, printed press and web-portals.

About the tournament. The participants were divided into four subgroups, teams within their subgroup competed for two preliminary draws to play-off stage, followed by quarter-final, semi-final and surely final match for the honorable trophy and third place playoff.

In a tenacious fight the main trophy was won by the team “Zhastar Media”, the second place was taken by PFLK TV and the third place was given to the arranging team – “Khabar”.

We are in social networks
History The stadium was opened on June 3, 2009. That day during the first match in the history of the stadium, “Locomotive” (Astana club) played against the youth team of Kazakhstan. Pierluigi Collina, famous Italian referee, judged the match. Nursultan Nazarbaev, the President of Kazakhstan, made the first symbolic kick of the ball under his whistle.
Яндекс.Метрика

Режим работы
Режим работы

В будние дни с 09.00ч до 21.00ч
(администрация)

Суббота, воскресенье - выходной

«Khabar CUP — 2016» турнир среди сотрудников СМИ по мини-футболу.

22 октября 2016 года на стадионе «Астана Арена» состоялся турнир по мини-футболу Khabar CUP – 2016. Главное целью данного турнира является пропаганда здорового образа жизни среди сотрудников СМИ, а также празднование 25-летия Независимости Республики Казахстан! Данное мероприятие проводится не в первый раз, и очень популярен среди сотрудников СМИ. В этом году собралось 16 команд, это около 200 журналистов ведущих телерадиоканалов, печатных изданий, а также интернет-порталов
О турнире. Участники были разделены на четыре подгруппы, команды в своих группах боролись за две путевки в стадию плей-офф, затем последовали четвертьфинал, полуфинал, и конечно же финальный матч за почетный трофей, и утешительный матч за 3-е место.
В тяжелой битве, главный трофей турнира завоевала команда «Жастар Медиа», на втором месте расположилась команда ПФЛК ТВ, и третье место заняла команда организатор «Хабар».

dsc_1721

dsc_1675

Мы в социальных сетях
История Стадион был открыт 3 июля 2009 года. В первом в истории стадиона матче в тот день встречались «Локомотив» (астанинский клуб) и молодёжная сборная Казахстана. Матч судил известный итальянский арбитр Пьерлуиджи Коллина. Символический первый удар по мячу под его свисток нанёс президент Казахстана Нурсултан Назарбаев.
Яндекс.Метрика