Working hours
Working hours

During the week 09.00 - 21.00
(administration)

Saturday, Sunday - weekends

The first victory of “Astana” in the season.

On March 17, 2017 “Astana Arena” stadium hosted a match of the 3rd round in the Premier-League between “Astana” and “Akzhayik” football teams. After two rounds “Astana” accepted “Akzhayik” ,from the first minutes the hosts seized the initiative. On the fourth minute after the pass of Patrick Twumasi, Junior Kabananga scored off a back-door pass. On the eight minute Azdren Llullaku scored the goal by the head. And on the 11 minute “Astana” opened a score, Igor Schitov made a back-door pass and Junior Kabananga kicked the ball into the goal with score 1:0.
After two minutes Azdren Llullaku impressed fans with a great goal, after a long pass of Yuriy Logvinenko, pushed the ball through the goal-keeper into the net with score 2:0 Astana ahead.
In the second time regardless of advantage in score “Astana” was ahead. Serikzhan Muzhikov was distinguished with excellent kick, but the ball missed the gate. On the 62 minute he made excellent passes in penalties with three opponents, he kicked the ball towards Patrick Twumasi, who missed the chance and scored the goal.
But after 3 minutes “Uralsk” managed to pull the goal back. Finally this is the first victory of “Astana” in the Premier-League.

We are in social networks
History The stadium was opened on June 3, 2009. That day during the first match in the history of the stadium, “Locomotive” (Astana club) played against the youth team of Kazakhstan. Pierluigi Collina, famous Italian referee, judged the match. Nursultan Nazarbaev, the President of Kazakhstan, made the first symbolic kick of the ball under his whistle.
Яндекс.Метрика

Режим работы
Режим работы

В будние дни с 09.00ч до 21.00ч
(администрация)

Суббота, воскресенье - выходной

Первая победа «Астаны» в сезоне.

17 марта 2017 года на стадионе «Астана Арена» состоялся матч 3 тура Премьер – Лиги между футбольными командами «Астана» и «Акжайык». После двух туров на выезде «Астана» принимала дома «Акжайык», с первых минут хозяева поля захватили инициативу. На 4-й минуте после передачи Патрика Твумаси, Джуниор Кабананга пробил рядом со штангой. На 8 минуте Аздрен Ллуллаку головой не смог попасть в створ ворот. И уже на 11 минуте «Астанчане» открыли счет, Игорь Шитов сделал передачу на дальнюю штангу и Джуниор Кабананга переправил мяч в ворота 1: 0.
Спустя две минуты Аздрен Ллулаку порадовал болельщиков блестящим голом, после длинной передачи Юрия Логвиненко, перебросил мяч через вратаря мяч устремился в сетку ворот 2 : 0. Астана впереди.
Во втором тайме, не смотря на преимущество в счете «Астана» шла вперед. Серикжан Мужиков мог отличится отличным ударом но мяч прошел мимо ворот. На 62 второй минуте он смог отличится голевым пасов, разобравшись в штрафной с тремя соперниками, он отправил мяч прямо Патрику Твумаси, который не упустил шанс и забил мяч в ворота.
Но спустя 3 минуты «уральцы» смогли отыграть один гол. В итоге первая победа «Астаны» в Премьер Лиге.

Мы в социальных сетях
История Стадион был открыт 3 июля 2009 года. В первом в истории стадиона матче в тот день встречались «Локомотив» (астанинский клуб) и молодёжная сборная Казахстана. Матч судил известный итальянский арбитр Пьерлуиджи Коллина. Символический первый удар по мячу под его свисток нанёс президент Казахстана Нурсултан Назарбаев.
Яндекс.Метрика