Working hours
Working hours

During the week 09.00 - 21.00
(administration)

Saturday, Sunday - weekends

“Shakhtar” was defeated by “Kaisar”

On March 18, 2017 within 3rd tour of Premier – League the FC “Shakhter” played against “Kaisar” on the stadium “Astana Arena”.
First time began quietly, at the first 10 minutes searched for breaches in the competitor’s defense. And from the 10 minute “Kaisar” decided to replicate the initiative into their own hands, that was quietly good. “Shakhter” protected its defense, creating the moments on counterattacks. On the 22nd minute “Shakhter” in attack, Štefan Zošák with ball tried to find breaches in defense of “Kaissar”, but Maksat Baizhanov midfielder of “Kaisar” violate a rule, and midfielder of “Shakhter” Mark Stanoyevich was mistaken on the standard drawing and in the quick counterattack “Kaisar” run to the gates of “Shakhter”. Midfielder Mathias Coureur with ball on the right flank quickly passed to the Maksat Baizhanov, the 7th number of “Kaisar” immediately passes the penalty to Volodimir Arzhanov and Volodimir re-played two midfielders set the ball into the gates of “Shakhter”.
Second time passed without problems, teams created some dangerous moments. But the score was 1:0. And the third victory of “Kaisar” on the season and took the first place with 9 points, and “Shakhter” placed on the 11 place with 1 points.

We are in social networks
History The stadium was opened on June 3, 2009. That day during the first match in the history of the stadium, “Locomotive” (Astana club) played against the youth team of Kazakhstan. Pierluigi Collina, famous Italian referee, judged the match. Nursultan Nazarbaev, the President of Kazakhstan, made the first symbolic kick of the ball under his whistle.
Яндекс.Метрика

Режим работы
Режим работы

В будние дни с 09.00ч до 21.00ч
(администрация)

Суббота, воскресенье - выходной

«Шахтер» потерпел поражение от «Кайсара»

18 марта 2017 года на стадионе «Астана Арена» состоялся матч 3 тура Премьер – Лиги между футбольными командами «Шахтер» и «Кайсар».
Первый тайм начался спокойно, команды первые 10 минут искали бреши в обороне соперника. И с 10 й минуты «Кайсар» решил перенять инициативу в свои руки, что довольно не плохо и получалось. «Шахтер» засел в обороне изредка создавая моменты на контратаке. Вот на 22-й минуте «Шахтер» в атаке, с мячом Штэфан Зошак. Пытается найти лозейки в защите «Кайсара», но Максат Байжанов полузащитник «Кайсара» нарушает правила, полузащитник «Шахтера» Марк Станоевич ошибается на розыгрыше стандарта и вот в быстрой контратаке «Кайсар» несется к воротам «Шахтера». С мячом на правом фланге полузащитник Матиас Курьор не замедлительно делает точную передачу на Максата Байжанова, 7-й номер «Кайсара» долго не задерживает мяч и отдает в центр штрафной своему соклубнику Володимиру Аржанову, и Володимир не позволил себе ошибиться и обыграв двоих защитников отправил мяч в ворота «Шахтера».
Второй тайм прошел без особых проблем, команды по немногу создавали опасные моменты. Но счет на табло так и остался 1:0. И так третья победа «Кайсара» в сезоне и занимает 1 место с 9 очками, а «Шахтер» занимает 11 место набрав 1 очко.

Мы в социальных сетях
История Стадион был открыт 3 июля 2009 года. В первом в истории стадиона матче в тот день встречались «Локомотив» (астанинский клуб) и молодёжная сборная Казахстана. Матч судил известный итальянский арбитр Пьерлуиджи Коллина. Символический первый удар по мячу под его свисток нанёс президент Казахстана Нурсултан Назарбаев.
Яндекс.Метрика