Working hours
Working hours

During the week 09.00 - 21.00
(administration)

Saturday, Sunday - weekends

Hall of martial arts

The infrastructure of the sports complex “Astana Arena” has a martial arts hall. Hall of martial arts training processes for boxing and combat sports. The infrastructure of the room includes: mats for martial arts, boxing ring, pears of different types and simulators.

Our address: Republic of Kazakhstan, Astana, Esil district, st.Turan 48.

Phone: + 7 (7172) 70 26 62 +7 775 223 69 53  www.astanaarena.kz

TA3A1678-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1677-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1675-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1674-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1672-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1671-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1670-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1669-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1668-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1664-as-Smart-Object-1 20160215_111332 IMG-20160215-WA0011 IMG-20160215-WA0012

We are in social networks
History The stadium was opened on June 3, 2009. That day during the first match in the history of the stadium, “Locomotive” (Astana club) played against the youth team of Kazakhstan. Pierluigi Collina, famous Italian referee, judged the match. Nursultan Nazarbaev, the President of Kazakhstan, made the first symbolic kick of the ball under his whistle.
Яндекс.Метрика

Режим работы
Режим работы

В будние дни с 09.00ч до 21.00ч
(администрация)

Суббота, воскресенье - выходной

Зал единоборств

 

В инфраструктуре спортивного комплекса «Астана Арена» имеется зал единоборств. Зал единоборств, предназначен для тренировочных процессов по боксу и по видам единоборств. В инфраструктуру зала входят: маты для единоборств, боксерский ринг, груши разных видов и тренажеры.

Наш адрес: Республика Казахстан, г. Астана, район Есильский, ул. Туран 48.

Телефон: + 7 (7172) 70 27 50     +7 775 223 69 53

Instagram :    Аstanaarena.kz,     Arena_boxing_club

ВК :   Astanaarena

 

 

TA3A1678-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1677-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1675-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1674-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1672-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1671-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1670-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1669-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1668-as-Smart-Object-1 TA3A1664-as-Smart-Object-1 IMG-20160215-WA0012 IMG-20160215-WA0011 20160215_111332

Мы в социальных сетях
История Стадион был открыт 3 июля 2009 года. В первом в истории стадиона матче в тот день встречались «Локомотив» (астанинский клуб) и молодёжная сборная Казахстана. Матч судил известный итальянский арбитр Пьерлуиджи Коллина. Символический первый удар по мячу под его свисток нанёс президент Казахстана Нурсултан Назарбаев.
Яндекс.Метрика