Working hours
Working hours

During the week 09.00 - 21.00
(administration)

Saturday, Sunday - weekends

Replacement of football field coverage at the stadium “Astana Arena”

In regard to the description on stadium “Astana Arena”:

Due to the high load on covering of the football field “Astana Arena” and also with the announced notes of football clubs, the additional inspection of grass covering of paying field.

In relation of forthcoming qualification games of Championship league UEFA 2017-2018 on the stadium “Astana-Arena” in order to pass the UEFA certification which was planned on June-July, the issue of football field change was raised. The planned term of work performance – from the end of March to May. These terms were coordinated with the Executive Board and coaching staff of FC “Astana”, with Football Federation of Kazakhstan and PFLK.

April games of FC Astana were transferred to the other fields. In particular, the game of Astana-Shakhter will be conducted on 1st of April in Termirtau city. The May games of FC Astana will be conducted on native stadium “Astana Arena”.

The abovementioned measures on change of artificial coverage of football field is implementing with a purpose of compliance to high quality requirement o UEFA and for certification passing.


We are in social networks
History The stadium was opened on June 3, 2009. That day during the first match in the history of the stadium, “Locomotive” (Astana club) played against the youth team of Kazakhstan. Pierluigi Collina, famous Italian referee, judged the match. Nursultan Nazarbaev, the President of Kazakhstan, made the first symbolic kick of the ball under his whistle.
Яндекс.Метрика

Режим работы
Режим работы

В будние дни с 09.00ч до 21.00ч
(администрация)

Суббота, воскресенье - выходной

Замена покрытия футбольного поля на стадионе «Астана Арена»

Касательно разъяснений о стадионе «Астана Арена»:
В связи с большой нагрузкой на покрытие футбольного поля «Астана Арена», а также с озвученными замечаниями футбольных клубов, были проведены дополнительные обследования травяного покрытия игрового поля.
В свете предстоящих квалификационных матчей Лиги Чемпионов УЕФА 2017-2018 гг. на стадионе «Астана Арена», для прохождения процедуры сертификации УЕФА которая запланирована на июнь-июль месяцы, был поставлен вопрос о необходимости замены футбольного покрытия. Запланированный срок проведения работ – с конца марта по май месяцы. Данные сроки согласованы с руководством и тренерским составом ФК «Астана», с федерацией футбола Казахстана и ПФЛК.
Апрельские игры ФК Астана перенесены на другие площадки. В частности, матч Астана-Шахтер будет проходить 1 апреля в г. Темиртау. Майские матчи ФК Астана планируется провести уже на домашнем стадионе «Астана Арена».
Вышеуказанные меры по замене искусственного покрытия футбольного поля реализуются с целью соответствия всем высоким требованиям качества УЕФА и для прохождения процедуры сертификации.


Мы в социальных сетях
История Стадион был открыт 3 июля 2009 года. В первом в истории стадиона матче в тот день встречались «Локомотив» (астанинский клуб) и молодёжная сборная Казахстана. Матч судил известный итальянский арбитр Пьерлуиджи Коллина. Символический первый удар по мячу под его свисток нанёс президент Казахстана Нурсултан Назарбаев.
Яндекс.Метрика