Working hours
Working hours

During the week 09.00 - 21.00
(administration)

Saturday, Sunday - weekends

Tickets sale for the matches of the Europa League has been launched!

Dear football fans. Tickets sale for the matches of the Europa League “Astana” – “Olimpiakos” (Greece) and “Astana” – APOEL has been launched. They will happen on 3 and 24 November, 2016 year at 22:00 in the capital stadium “Astana Arena”.
The tickets are available 24 hours a day through the system www.ticketon.kz , as well as on the official club site. It is possible to buy tickets at the cash register of the stadium “Arena Astana” and at the cash registers “Astana tickets” located in the Shopping and Recreation Center “Keruen”, the Shopping Center “Alma” (on the Republic ave.) and “My town”. The tickets will be divided into categories similar to internal matches. The pricing policy for this game varies from 1000 to 7000 tenge. Children up to 7 years old will be allowed into the stadium free of charge (without a seat). A 50% discount will be granted to pupils and students. Pensioners (upon presentation of their pensioner ID cards) will be allowed into the stadium free of charge. For the convenience of the retirement age people, there will be sector W1 allocated.

We are in social networks
History The stadium was opened on June 3, 2009. That day during the first match in the history of the stadium, “Locomotive” (Astana club) played against the youth team of Kazakhstan. Pierluigi Collina, famous Italian referee, judged the match. Nursultan Nazarbaev, the President of Kazakhstan, made the first symbolic kick of the ball under his whistle.
Яндекс.Метрика

Режим работы
Режим работы

В будние дни с 09.00ч до 21.00ч
(администрация)

Суббота, воскресенье - выходной

Запущена продажа билетов на матчи Лиги Европы!

Дорогие Любители футбола. Запущена продажа билетов на матчи Лиги Европы «Астана» — «Олимпиакос» (Греция) и «Астана» — АПОЭЛ. Которые состоятся 3 и 24 ноября 2016 года в 22:00 часов на столичном стадионе «Астана Арена»
Билеты доступны 24 часа в сутки через систему www.ticketon.kz, а также на официальном сайте клуба. За наличный расчет можно приобрести билеты на кассе стадиона «Астана Арены», а также в кассах «Былеты Астаны» расположенных в ТРЦ «Керуен», ТД «Алма» (пр. Республики) и «My Town». Билеты будут разбиты на категории, аналогично тому, как на внутренних матчах. Ценовая политика на эту игру от 1000 до 7000 тенге. Дети до 7 лет допускаются на стадион бесплатно (без места). 50% скидка предоставляется школьникам и студентам. Пенсионерам (по предъявлению пенсионного удостоверения) вход на стадион свободный. Для удобства людей пенсионного возраста для них на матч будет выделен сектор W1.
По всем интересующим вопросам Вы можете написать нам в социальные сети или в раздел обратная связь на сайт www.astanaarena.kz.

Мы в социальных сетях
История Стадион был открыт 3 июля 2009 года. В первом в истории стадиона матче в тот день встречались «Локомотив» (астанинский клуб) и молодёжная сборная Казахстана. Матч судил известный итальянский арбитр Пьерлуиджи Коллина. Символический первый удар по мячу под его свисток нанёс президент Казахстана Нурсултан Назарбаев.
Яндекс.Метрика